2015 Reading Challenge

Reading more books is always at the top of the New Year’s resolution list. It’s right up there with “work out more” or “get organized” or “travel to three new countries.” Last year I set myself a Goodreads challenge to read twenty books, and I didn’t quite make it. I’ll be trying for that same number again this year, but in addition, I’ll be participating in the 2015 Reading Challenge from Modern Mrs. Darcy.

2015-Reading-Challenge

I’ve already kicked off the year by starting Gone Girl, which definitely falls under the category of “everyone has read it but me,” and I can’t wait for the fun of choosing a book to fit each criteria. Some of them can probably be accomplished with one book (for example, my mom is probably my #1 book recommender, which fits two different categories), but I’m going to try to allow just one category per book. Many, many reviews to come!

Would you consider joining this particular challenge?

2 thoughts on “2015 Reading Challenge

  1. Pingback: Gone Girl (Spoilers!) | Perfect Harmonies

  2. Pingback: Wooden: A Coach’s Life | Perfect Harmonies

Leave a Reply

