Month of Dresses: Day 26-31

We’re finishing out the Month of Dresses today, and I’m happy to report that it was a success! I made it the entire month wearing a dress every single day and never repeating any. (This may be a sign that I have a problem. Please do not seek help for me.)

Day 26: gorgeous forest green bejeweled gown from Macy's, for opening night of "The Prince of Pilsen"!

Day 26: gorgeous forest green bejeweled gown from Macy’s, for opening night of “The Prince of Pilsen”!

Day 27: purple empire-waist dress from MaxStudio. Please excuse my post-show hair.

Day 27: purple empire-waist dress from MaxStudio. Please excuse my post-show hair.

Day 28: navy blue rosette dress from Macy's. At least I think it's from Macy's... I bought it over three years ago for our rehearsal dinner!

Day 28: navy blue rosette dress from Macy’s. At least I think it’s from Macy’s… I bought it over three years ago for our rehearsal dinner!

Day 29: little black dress 2 of 2 from Macy's.

Day 29: little black dress 2 of 2 from Macy’s.

Day 30: sailor dress from some boutique in Vancouver, the name of which I can't remember for the life of me. But I love this dress!

Day 30: sailor dress from some boutique in Vancouver, the name of which I can’t remember for the life of me. But I love this dress!

Day 31: brown polka-dot dress from White House Black Market.

Day 31: brown polka-dot dress from White House Black Market.

So there you have it: Month of Dresses, completed! Were you inspired to wear dresses more, like some of my real-life friends and coworkers have told me they are? Could you ever pull off a solid month of dresses?

2 thoughts on “Month of Dresses: Day 26-31

Leave a Reply

